[INFO] 110503 Official 2011 Dream Concert Lineup - f(x)

Title: We love~ Republic of Korea! "2011 Dream Concert"
Date and Time: Saturday, May 28th 2011. 06:30PM KST
Location: Seoul World Cup Stadium
Sponsored by: Association of Korean Entertainment Producers
Special Support: Hyundai Oil Bank, KJC Communications
Supported by: Ministry of Tourism, South Korea Copyrights Council
Host Broadcaster: KBS Korean Broadcasting Ltd.
Performers: The best and most popular local singers: 2PM, FT Island, f(x), Miss A, Kim Taewoo, TVXQ, BEAST, Seo Inguk, Secret, SISTAR, IU, After Scool, U-Kiss, Eru, G.Na, K.Will, T-Ara, 4Minute, Flower, etc. (The list of performers may vary due to the situation)

Source: Dreamconcert.kr
Translated by: spiceshoe@iheartfx.com


No comments:

Post a Comment