[NEWS] 110418 f(x)'s title track '피노키오(Danger)' officially released and tops real-time charts, album tracklist revealed

Girlgroup f(x) has officially released their title track 피노키오(Danger) digitally on music portal sites such as Cyworld, Bugs, Melon, MNET, Soribada and Dosirak ahead of the release of their first full album.

After the release of Danger, it immediately topped the charts causing a real time 'all-kill'. Topping the charts as soon as the track was released was an achievement considering they debuted in 2009.

In other news, the official track list for f(x)'s first full album 'PINOCCHIO' has been revealed:

1. 피노키오(Danger)
2. 빙그르(Sweet Witches)
3. Dangerous
4. Beautiful Goodbye
5. Gangsta Boy
6. 아이 (Love)
7. Stand up!
8. My Style
9. So Into U
10. Lollipop (feat. SHINee)

Indeed there were rumors about SHINee collaborating with f(x) and it breaks official and this track garnered alot of attention from netizens.

Meanwhile, 피노키오(Danger) is an intense beat and electronic pop song with a distinctive guitar sound and radiant beats which harmonizes well with each members voice. The lyrics explains about a girl who fell in love curiously.

f(x) debuted in 2009 with the release of their first debut digital single 'La Cha Ta' and won the hearts of many. Not too long after La Cha Ta, they released their first single album Chu~ and in 2010 they ditched the cute concept for a unique, strong and sexy image and released their first mini album NU ABO. Now, they're making their comeback with their first full studio album which is expected to be a huge hit like their previous hits.

Source: Star News via Bestiz
Translator: Jae
Credit: Aff(x)tion Forums


No comments:

Post a Comment